Hampstead Garden Suburb Trust
Contact us

Trust Council Members

Trust Council Members may be conacted via the usual Trust office email address: mail@hgstrust.org

Elected Members

Gren Manuel

Raymond Taylor

Richard Townley

Sarah Stafford

Appointed Members

Elspeth Clements, The Royal Institute of British Architects

Tye Blackshaw, The Victorian Society

Jonathan Ross, The Law Society

Thomas Darwall-Smith, The Royal Town Planning Institute


The Trust Council, July 2023

© Hampstead Garden Suburb Trust 2015 | All Rights Reserved | Accessibility | Terms | Privacy | Disclaimer| Site Map